New Vids: LedZeppelin0
This site is the sister site to SexyLabia.com. Please review our General Site Rules, and our Karma Points System.
If you'd like to share your sexy labia pics or videos anonymously please see these instructions.
Not sure where to start with things? Start Here.
Karma Points Quick Guide:
0KP to 34.9KP = Regular Member
35KP to 49.9KP = Trusted Member
50KP to 65.9KP = Established Member
66KP and Higher = Senior Member or Site Moderator
Do you like the tastesand the flavours of your partner and can you describe them?
  • Vote Up1Vote Down MontanaMontana
    331.24 Karma Points [?]Message MontanaPosts: 2,413Senior Member
    Starting at university long time ago, I left my parents house and rent a student room in the city I studied. There was an immediate click between me and the landlady. She was a nightnurse from about 30 and I was 20 and had no experience at all apart from kissing girlfriends after dancing. She was a mix of a Japanese father and a Dutch mother which resulted in a beautiful long slim woman with long black hair and legs to die for. Normally she comes home from work just before I went to college. She invited me in for a cup of coffey and there she sat in a short bathrobe with the sight of a huge amount with the most beautiful bare legs I had seen till then. To make things short, I could not resist her and within half an hour she was on bed naked and spread eagle and I devouring her between them. She was delicious! This became the start of the day for many times. During my life I always have to smell and taste my lover before we mix together. I adore that taste! Walking in the street or simply shopping in the supermarket, I wonder, when I see a girl that attracts me how the flavour of her legs are, and how she tastes between them. It is good they do not know haha! But I found out once I like the taste and flavour, its always a woman of my heart as if it is her visitcard. I know many man on this site love to eat their woman as I do so c