New Vids: LedZeppelin0
This site is the sister site to SexyLabia.com. Please review our General Site Rules, and our Karma Points System.
If you'd like to share your sexy labia pics or videos anonymously please see these instructions.
Not sure where to start with things? Start Here.
Karma Points Quick Guide:
0KP to 34.9KP = Regular Member
35KP to 49.9KP = Trusted Member
50KP to 65.9KP = Established Member
66KP and Higher = Senior Member or Site Moderator
confession of a pussy lover
  • I am a new member to this site and I must say I enjoyed going through some of the discussions. I have a confession to make and before you condemn me a fake pussy lover, please read the whole thing and then tell me what you think.
    I have been sleeping with this girl for almost 4 years now. I am busy with school while she is a single mother, so none of us has time for dating, its been mainly about sex and we are loving. My confession is that I have never went down on her. Since she is willing to bend down backwards to satisfy me sexually, I felt really guilty about that. I asked her multiple times if she would prefer if I do, her replies were always "as long as you keep doing what you do now I really don't care " . I mean I know what she meant by that, whenever am with her I make sure that I don't leave until she needs to flip the mattress (she is a squirted :D), either by fucking her or taking my time fingering and playing with her pussy .
    What do you ladies and guys think, is she lying about not caring? Am I being unfair to this amazingly sexually satisfying lady?
    Thanked by 2sgtbert LabiaLover
  • 10 Comments sorted by
  • Vote Up0Vote Down lipslips
    46.61 Karma Points [?]Message lipsPosts: 195Contributor